Optimize production planning
with Asprova's APS/SCP software

 

According to Taichi OHNO (1912-1990), founder of the Toyota production system, the main reason for the first 4 of 7 Mudas (wastes) is inadequate production planning. Thus, the optimization of production planning is an important aspect of all Kaizen measures.

Due to today's high product variation and complex manufacturing processes, it is not possible to achieve a satisfactory planning result merely by using a Kanban system or software with simple algorithms. In reality most companies do their planning using ERP systems and Excel.

At present, 60% of Japan's top Lean companies are using Asprova's Lean Planning Tool. Asprova's APS/SCP is a world-class software which delivers realistic production planning and supply chain planning. Asprova is a partner company of KPC Production Engineering GmbH.

ASPROVA AG www.asprova.eu
ASPROVA Inc. USA www.asprova.us

asprova-produktionsplanung-software
Asprova AG

Optimierung der Produktionsplanung
mit der APS-/SCP-Software von Asprova

 

Hauptursache für die ersten 4 von 7 Mudas (Verschwendungen) nach Taichi OHNO (1912-1990), Begründer des Toyota-Produktionssystems, ist eine mangelhafte Produktionsplanung. Demnach ist die Optimierung der Produktionsplanung ein wichtiger Aspekt von Lean-/Kaizen Maßnahmen.

Aufgrund hoher Produktvariationen und komplexer Fertigungsprozesse ist es heutzutage nicht möglich, ein zufriedenstellendes Planungsergebnis mit Kanban-System oder einer Software mit einfachem Algorithmus zu erzielen, so dass in der Praxis hauptsächlich mit dem ERP-System und Excel geplant wird.

Aktuell haben 60 % der top lean Unternehmen in Japan das Lean Planning Tool Asprova im Einsatz – eine Weltklasse-Software für realistische Produktionsplanung und Supply-Chain Planning für Lean Production und Lean Management. Asprova ist ein Partnerunternehmen von KPC Production Engineering GmbH.

ASPROVA AG www.asprova.eu
ASPROVA Inc. USA www.asprova.us

asprova-produktionsplanung-software
Asprova AG